TELECOMMUNICATIONS (continued)

Telegraph Systems Henderson D J Dolan J G	2-5112 2-5112
Diplomatic Mail Section (ACTM) 23 East Block	
Supervisor	2-5598
Bag Services	6-2535
Mail Services	2-5598

Personal Mail 2-8491

Telecommunication Centre (ACTC)

256 East 3	Block
------------	-------

	~ ~ ~ ~ ~
Burns J A - Head of Centre	2-7522
Richards H A - Deputy Head	2-9968
Graham Mrs R E	5-6882
Chief Supervisor	2-3844
Maintenance Supervisor	
Duplicating Section	2-6877
Incoming Telegrams	
Outgoing Telegrams	2-2920

TRANSPORT, COMMUNICATIONS AND ENERGY (ECT) 236 Langevin Block

FULFORD D W - Director	2-6901
Divisional Secretary- Johnston Miss B E	5-6813
Arnould D C - Deputy Director	6-2391
Hepner E M	2-3952
Smyth A P	5-7140
Szlazak Miss A	2–5640
Weir G	6-2057

UNITED NATIONS POLITICAL AND INSTITUTIONAL AFFAIRS (UNO) 418 Daly Building

MACPHERSON Miss M A - Director Divisional Secretary - Happychuk Miss E Weidman H L - Deputy Director Hahn P L K Conchie R Snider D	2–3852 2–9523 2–8842 5–6292
United Nations Documents (UNOD)	2–5486

•

. . . .

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA (GWU) 406 Postal Stn "B"
MACLELLAN Keith
Boundary Waters and International Bridges Kingstone H C - Deputy Director
Policy Co-ordination Cook G C - Deputy Director 2-4993 Martin D R 2-9682
Stenographic Section 6-4566

UNITED NATIONS ECONOMIC AND SOCIAL AFFAIRS (UNS) 418 Daly Building

THIBAULT J E - Director Divisional Secretary - Lussier Miss A Loggie Miss M L - Deputy Director Corbeil Jacques Edelstein Miss V M Howard R N	2-3852 2-8040 2-5643 2-1578 5-6960
Whittaker J N	5-6960

WESTERN EUROPEAN (GEO) 120 Langevin Block

MATHIEU G - Director	2-8333
Divisional Secretary	2-8333
Bilodeau J	6-4484
Fraser D R T	2-4798
Fréchette Miss L	6-1892
Harrold R	61824
Montpetit J	
Temple M C	