(No. 15.)

LIST OF THE SHAREHOLDERS

OF THE

SEVERAL CHARTERED BANKS

OF THE

DOMINION OF CANADA.

(Submitted in accordance with the provisions of the Act 34 Vict., Cap. 5, Sec. 12.)

(No. 15.)

RETURN

To an Address of the Senate, dated 30th March, 1876;—For name of any Chartered Bank, which during the year 1875 suspended payment in specie or Dominion notes of any of its liabilities.

By Command.

R. W. SCOTT,

Secretary of State.

DEPARTMENT OF THE SECRETARY OF STATE, OTTAWA, 11th April, 1876.

[In accordance with the recommendation of the Joint Committee on Printing, the above List and Return are not printed.]