PAST MASTERS—(continued.)

٠	$\mathbf{v}.$	W.	Br. William H. Weller	Ŕ.	W.	Br.Thompson Wilson
	"	"	" A. A. Stevenson	46	"	" F. Wolferston Thomas
		"	"John Harrison		"	" William Graham
	V.	. "	" A. Boultbee		"	" Rev. Vincent Clementi
	R.	"	" Æmilius Irving	V.	46	" James Seymour
	V.	"	"John Davidson		"	" William McGhie
		"	"Wm. T. O'Reilly		66.	" William Story
	R.	"	"Geo. W. Whitehead		"	" John Boyd
	"	"	"S. B. Harman		"	" Robert Blackwood
	V.	66	" Henry Grist	"	"	" John Dutton
		66	"Wesley Howell		46	" D. B. Burch
		"	" Russel H. Read		66	" John Duck
	R.	66	" Kivas Tully		266	" John A. Scoon
	V.	66	" Henry B. Bostwick		"	" Thomas Swinerton
		66	" Henry McPherson		"	" George S. Graham
		66	" James Bowman			_

A constitutional number of Lodges being represented, the Grand Chaplain invoked a blessing from the Great Architect of the universe.

The Grand Lodge was opened in ample form, at one o'clock, P.M.

The M.W. Grand Master appointed the following standing Committees, viz:—

ON CREDENTIALS.

Brs. A. De Grassi, James Moffatt and G. T. Morehouse.

ON FOREIGN CORRESPONDENCE.

Brs. S.D. Fowler, Geo. F. La Serre and Jas. A. Henderson.

ON CONDITION OF MASONRY.

Brs. Kivas Tully, Vincent Clementi and H. McPherson.

ON CONSTITUTIONS AND REGULATIONS.

Brs. S. B. Harman, J. C. Franck and Geo. F. La Serre.

Dis take

Rej

No. 2

No. 3

No. 4.

No. 5.

No. 6.

No. 7.

No. 8.

No. 9.