## THE CANADIAN MINISTRY

## According to Precedence as at December 13, 1950

THE RIGHT HONOURABLE LOUIS STEPHEN ST. LAURENT	Prime Minister and President of the King's Privy Council for Canada.
THE RIGHT HONOURABLE CLARENCE DECATUR HOWE	Minister of Trade and Commerce.
THE RIGHT HONOURABLE JAMES GARFIELD GARDINER	Minister of Agriculture.
THE HONOURABLE ALPHONSE FOURNIER	Minister of Public Works.
The Honourable Brooke Claxton	Minister of National Defence.
THE HONOURABLE LIONEL CHEVRIER	Minister of Transport.
THE HONOURABLE PAUL JOSEPH JAMES MARTIN	
THE HONOURABLE DOUGLAS CHARLES ABBOTT	Minister of Finance and Receiver General.
THE HONOURABLE JAMES J. McCann	Minister of National Revenue.
THE HONOURABLE WISHART McL. ROBERTSON	Leader of the Government in the Senate.
THE HONOURABLE MILTON FOWLER GREGG	Minister of Labour.
THE HONOURABLE ROBERT WELLINGTON MAYHEW	
THE HONOURABLE LESTER BOWLES PEARSON	Secretary of State for External Affairs.
THE HONOURABLE STUART SINCLAIR GARSON	
THE HONOURABLE ROBERT HENRY WINTERS	Minister of Resources and Development.
THE HONOURABLE FREDERICK GORDON BRADLEY	Secretary of State of Canada.
THE HONOURABLE HUGUES LAPOINTE	Minister of Veterans Affairs.