INDONESIA (Embassy of the Republic of Indonesia)

55 Parkdale Avenue, Ottawa, K1Y 1E5, Canada Tel: (613) 724-1100/220-8525(24h) Fax: (613) 724-1105,4959 http://www.indonesia-ottawa.org E-mail:info@prica.org

His Excellency Eki SYACHRUDIN, Ambassador and Mrs. Titik NURHAYATI
Mr. Edwin KERUKASPARI (m), Minister-Counsellor (Administration)
Mrs. Adriana Hermin MALA (m), Minister-Counsellor (Political Affairs)
Mr. Andri HADI (m), Counsellor
Mr. Suparsono SAHIR (m), First Secretary (Communications)
Mr. Aji SETIAWAN (m), Second Secretary (Head of Consular Section)
Mrs. Renata Bulan Harungguan SIAGIAN, Third Secretary
Mr. Muhammad TAKDIR (m), Third Secretary
Mr. Dharma BUDHI (m), Attaché (Trade & Industrial Affairs)

Brigadier General Hendrawan OSTEVAN (m), **Defence Attaché**, Washington Brigadier General Dadi SUSANTO (m), **Defence Attaché**, Washington

CONSULAR REPRESENTATIVES

Toronto, ON:

129 Jarvis Street, M5C 2H6 Tel: (416) 360-4020, -4023 Fax: (416) 360-4295

Mr. Taufik EFFENDI (m), **Consul General** Mr. Medy Chumaidi DJUFRIE (m), **Consul (Economic Affairs)** Mr. Freddy Martin PANGGABEAN (m), **Vice-Consul (Administration)** Mrs. Sri Wahyuningrum ROESLANI (m), **Vice-Consul (Administration)** Mrs. Sylvia Shirley MALINTON (m), **Vice-Consul** Ms. Rumondang SUMARTIANI, **Vice-Consul**

Jurisdiction: Provinces of Ontario, Quebec, Manitoba and Saskatchewan

Vancouver, BC:

1630 Alberni Street, V6G 1A6 Tel: (604) 682-8855/761-2307 (24h) Fax: (604) 662-8396

Mr. Guzaimi BUSTAMI (m), **Consul (Administration)** Mrs. Ina KRISNAMURTHI (m), **Vice-Consul** Miss Ernita DIETJERIA, **Vice-Consul** Mr. Bebeb Abdul Kurnia N. DJUNDJUNAN (m), **Vice-Consul** Mr. Mohamad Hery SARIPUDIN (m), **Vice-Consul**

Jurisdiction: Provinces of British Columbia, Alberta and the Yukon and the Northwest Territories

IRAN (Embassy of the Islamic Republic of Iran)

245 Metcalfe Street, Ottawa, K2P 2K2, Canada Tel: (613)235-5105/852-3043(24H) Fax: (613)238-0379

His Excellency Seyed Mohammad Ali MOUSAVI, Ambassador and Mrs. Heshmatosadat MOUSAVI

Mr. Abdollah KAZEMI KAMYAB (m), Minister-Counsellor

Mr. Gholam Reza ZANGENEH (m), Counsellor

Mr. Ali Akbar DABIRAN (m), First Counsellor

Mr. Mohammad Reza DOKHANCHI (m), First Counsellor

Mr. Abbas ASSEMI, Second Counsellor

Mr. Abolghasem YAZDANI NIA (m), Third Counsellor