The Honourable Gerald Regan, Secretary of State of Canada

The Honourable Mark MacGuigan, Minister of Justice and Attorney General of Canada

The Honourable Robert Phillip Kaplan, Solicitor General of Canada

The Honourable James Sydney Fleming, Minister of State (Multiculturalism)

The Honourable William Rompkey, Minister of National Revenue

The Honourable Pierre Bussières, Minister of State (Finance)

The Honourable Charles Lapointe, Minister of State (Small Businesses and Tourism)

The Honourable Edward Lumley, Minister of State (International Trade)

The Honourable Yvon Pinard, President of the Queen's Privy Council for Canada

The Honourable Donald Johnston, President of the Treasury Board

The Honourable Lloyd Axworthy, Minister of Employment and Immigration

The Honourable Paul Cosgrove, Minister of Public Works

The Honourable Judy Erola, Minister of State (Mines)

The Honourable Jacob Austin, Minister of State for Social Development

The Honourable Charles L. Caccia, Minister of Labour

The Honourable Serge Joyal, Minister of State

The Honourable W. Bennett Campbell, Minister of Veterans Affairs



RP/A