VI.

Bounded by Bleury, Craig and St. Urbain Streets, including Bleury, but not the other Streets named.

JAMES DAVISON, Elder. WM. HENRY, Deacon.

VII.

Bounded by St. Urbain, Craig and St. Denis Streets, including St. Urbain and St. Denis, but not Craig Street.

> JAMES Ross, Elder. JOHN LAIDLAW, ROBT. MCCALLUM, Deacons.

VIII.

Bounded by McGill, Craig and St. Denis Streets, all East of these Streets, but not including them.

PETER NICHOLSON, Elder. J. C. WILSON, DEACON.

IX.

The Country, comprising Cote St. Antoine, Cote des Neiges, Cote St. Laurent, Petite Cote, Hochelaga, Longue Point and Longueuil.

JOSEPH MACKAY, Elder. WM. GREIG, Deacon.

Trustees :

JOSEPH MACKAY, JAMES COURT, JAMES DAVISON, JOHN STIRLING, F. W. TORRANCE, DAVID MORRICE, ARCH. McGOUN,

Church Officer :

ALEXANDER FORBES.