REPRESENTATIVES OF STATES NOT MEMBERS OF THE COUNCIL

Afghanistan

Mr. Yahya MIR*

Algeria Vacant

Angola Mr. Helder PREZA

Antigua and Barbuda Vacant

Armenia His Excellency Ara PAPIAN

Azerbaijan His Excellency Fakhraddin GURBANOV

Belize Vacant

Bulgaria Vacant

Burkina Faso Her Excellency Juliette BONKOUNGOU/YAMEOGO

Costa Rica Vacant

Cuba Mr. Juan AYON ALFONSO

Cyprus His Excellency Euripides L. EVRIVIADES Mr. Nikos MICHAILIDIS

Czech Republic Mrs. Viera JARESOVA

Ecuador Mrs. Veronica Augusta BUSTAMANTE PONCE

Greece Mrs. Hélène TZANETOULEA-DIMIDIS Mr. Dimitrios DOCHTSIS Mr. Vassilios RIGAS Mr. M. Panagiotis BOUTSIKAKIS Mr. Panagiotis LOURIS

Guinea-Bissau Dr. Nicolas M. MATTE

Indonesia Mr. Aries MARTONO

Iran Mr. Hassanali SHAHBAZILAR Mr. Gholamreza MAHDAVI

Ireland Vacant

Israel Mr. Marc ATTALI Ms. Sharon REGEV

Libya Mr. Mohamed ABUGHRES

Madagascar His Excellency Rakotoarisoa FLORENT

Malaysia His Excellency Dennis Joachim IGNATIUS

Mali

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative Alternate Representative Adviser Adviser

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Page 145