Mrs. Fientje Maritje SUEBU (m), **Minister-Counsellor** Mr. Raden Hikmat MOELJAWAN (m), **Counsellor (Economic Affairs)** Mr. Dionnisius Elvan SWASONO (m), **First Secretary** Mr. Taufiq LAMSUHUR (m), **Second Secretary** Ms. Lydia SAFITRI, **Third Secretary (Economic Affairs)** Miss Sylvia MASRI, **Third Secretary (Political Affairs)** Mr. Sulistya WIDAYANTA (m), **Attaché (Trade)** Mr. Sugianto HADIWIBOWO (m), **Attaché** Ms. Ellyta RAKHMANINGRUM, **Attaché**

Brigadier General XXX WITJAKSONO (m), Defence Attaché, Washington, D.C.

Consular Representatives

Toronto, ON

129 to 133 Jarvis Street, Toronto, ON, M5C 2H6 Tel: (416) 360-4020, -4023 Fax: (416) 360-4295 Mr. Julang PUJIANTO (m), **Consul General** Mrs. Meity Suhariah ICHWANU (m), **Consul (Economic Affairs)** Mr. Intiar Dekrit Yubhar BAKHTIAR (m), **Consul** Ms. Djatu Riyanda PRIMADINI, **Vice-Consul**

Jurisdiction: Provinces of Ontario, Manitoba and Saskatchewan

Vancouver, BC

1630 Alberni Street, Vancouver, BC, V6G 1A6 Tel: (604) 682-8855 Fax: (604) 662-8396

Trade Promotion Section 1300 - 1500 West Georgia St, Suite 1400, Vancouver, BC, V6G 2Z6 Tel: 778-373-4916 Fax: 604-685-1520 Email: itpc@indonesiavancouver.org

Mr. Bambang HIENDRASTO (m), **Consul General** Mr. Sukaryono PAHLAWANTO (m), **Consul** Mr. Agung Cahaya SUMIRAT (m), **Consul (Economic Affairs)** Mr. Arief BIN MUHAMMAD (m), **Consul** Mr. Anang Fauzi FIRDAUS, **Vice-Consul**

Jurisdiction: Provinces of British Columbia and Alberta, as well as the Yukon Territory and the Northwest Territories

Iran (Embassy of the Islamic Republic of Iran)

245 Metcalfe Street, Ottawa, ON, K2P 2K2

Vacant, Ambassador

Iraq (Embassy of the Republic of Iraq)

215 McLeod Street, Ottawa, ON, K2P 0Z8 Tel: (613) 236-9177 Fax: (613) 236-9641 www.iqemb.ca

Cultural Section 280 Albert Street, Suite 203, Ottawa, ON, K1P 5G8

His Excellency Abdulrahman Hamid AL-HUSSAINI, Ambassador and Mrs. Adwiya Abdulwadood R., RASHID

Mr. Kanan Adnan Abdulrahim AL-AZZAWI (m), First Secretary Mrs. Suhair Hussein A. AL-NASSRAWE (m), Second Secretary