A2.1 United States

Chairman:

Lester Machta Air Resources Laboratory National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration

Vice Chairman:

Ken Demerjian (Phase 3 - member Phase 2) Environmental Sciences Research Laboratory Environmental Protection Agency

Lowell Smith (Phases 1 and 2) Office of Environmental Engineering and Technology Environmental Protection Agency

Members:

Gerald Akland (Phases 2 and 3) Environmental Monitoring Systems Laboratory Environmental Protection Agency

Paul Altshuller Environmental Sciences Research Laboratory Environmental Protection Agency

Richard Ball (Phases 2 and 3) Regional Impacts Division Environmental Protection Agency

Bob Beadle (Phase 3) Office of Health and Environmental Research Department of Energy

Jack Blanchard State Department

Franz Burmann (Phase 1) Environmental Monitoring Systems Laboratory Environmental Protection Agency

Terry Clark Environmental Sciences Research Laboratory Environmental Protection Agency

Jack Durham (Phase 3) Environmental Sciences Research Laboratory Environment Protection Agency