EXTRACTS FROM THE MINUTES OF THE SOCIETY.

The following Gentlemen were nominated Vice-Presidents of the Society, viz.:

The Honorable The Chief Justice.

The Honorable The Members of Her Majesty's Legislative Council.

The Honorable The Members of Her Majesty's Executive

The Honorable The Speaker of the House of Assembly.

The Honorable The Judges of the Supreme Court.

Her Majesty's Attorney General.

Her Majesty's Solicitor General.

The Honorable The Master of the Rolls.

The same being Members of the Society, with William Scovil, Esquire.