on Thursday, the 21st January last, reported that they had prepared Lists of Members accordingly, and the same were read, as follow:—

No. 1.

On Privileges and Elections.

Messieurs:

Aylesworth,	Dugas,	McColl,
Barker,	Emmerson,	Maddin,
Barnard,	Geoffrion,	Major,
Borden,	German,	Martin (Regina),
Bristol,	Gervais,	Meighen,
Brodeur,	Haggart (Lanark),	Monk,
Bureau,	Haggart (Winnipeg),	Northrup,
Carvell,	Kyte,	Porter,
Chisholm (Antigonish),	Lancaster,	Pugsley,
Cowan	Lapointe,	Rhodes,
Crocket,	Lemieux,	Rivet,
Crothers,	Lennox,	Roy (Montmagny),
Demers,	Lewis,	Sifton,
Devlin,	Macdonald,	Stratton and
Doherty,	Maclean (Lunenburg),	Warburton46.
Dubeau,		

No. 2.

Official Report of Debates.

Messieurs:

Black,	Guthrie,	Maclean (Huron),
Blondin,	Hodgins,	Schaffner,
Clark (Red Deer),	Hughes,	Taylor (Leeds) and
Clarke (Essex),	Knowles,	Taylor (New West-
Ethier.	McCarthy,	minster).—15.
Gervais,		

And that the Quorum of the said Committee do consist of Five Members.

No. 3.

On Railways, Canals and Telegraph Lines.

Messieurs:

Allen,	Elson,	Maclean (York, S.),	Reid (Restigouche),
Ames,	Emmerson,	MacNutt,	Rhodes,
Armstrong,	Ethier,	McAllister,	Richards,
Arthurs,	Fielding,	McCall,	Rivet,