Ms. J.M. BACON*	Senior Official
Mr. Alessandro CAPRETTI	Senior Official
Mr. Fernando Manuel CARDOSO COELHO	Senior Official
Ms. Leslie Elisabeth CARY	Senior Official
Mr. Anton Dennis BILAVER	Senior Official
Mr. D.J. CHAGNON*	Senior Official
Mr. Y.C. COUCHOUD*	Senior Official
Mr. Saulo Jose DA SILVA	Senior Official
Mr. M. BLANCH*	Senior Official
Mrs. M. BOULOS*	Senior Official
Mr. Rene BRAUN	Senior Official (Information)
Miss A.K. CRAIG*	Senior Official
Mr. Christopher Mark DALTON	Senior Official
Mr. J.D. DAOUST*	Senior Official
Mr. Dalton Melo DE ANDRADE FILHO	Senior Official
Mrs. Almudena DE CUADRA CRIADO	Senior Official
Mrs. Maria Carola DEGREEF	Senior Official
Mrs. L. DERY-CRAWFORD*	Senior Official
Mr. Neil Christopher DICKSON	Senior Official
Mrs. R.J. EZRATI*	Senior Official
Mr. Yuri Ibrahim FATTAH	Senior Official
Ms. Dawn Marie FLANAGAN	Senior Official
Mr. Andre Leon DE KOCK	Senior Official
Mrs. Jennifer Clare FRITZ	Senior Official
Mr. Ivan Rafael GALAN MARTINEZ	Senior Official
Mr. Drazen Tudor GARDILCIC	Senior Official
Mrs. Elizabeth Altagracia GNEHM	Senior Official
Mr. H. GOURDJI*	Senior Official
Mr. Neil Graham John HALSEY	Senior Official
Mr. Toru HASEGAWA	Senior Official
Mrs. Jane HUPE	Senior Official
Ms. Hilary Pauline JACKSON	Senior Official
Mr. Josef-Arie JAKOB	Senior Official
Mr. Loftur Edvald JONASSON	Senior Official
Mr. Sooho JUN	Senior Official
Mr. Tetsuya TANAKA	Senior Official
Mrs. M.J. KHANKHOJE*	Senior Official
Mr. Erwin Ronaldus Maria LASSOOIJ	Senior Official
Mr. Joonas Patrik Antero LAUKIA	Senior Official
Mr. A. LEPAGE*	Senior Official
Mr. D.J. LEWTAS*	Senior Official
Miss Alessandra Arrojado LISBOA DE ANDRADE	Senior Official
Mr. Javier Ignacio Manuel LOPEZ GONZALEZ	Senior Official
Mr. J.E. MACBURNIE*	Senior Official