Nicaragua *	His Excellency Francisco Obadiah CAMPBELL HOOKER	February 8, 2011
Moldova *	His Excellency Igor MUNTEANU	February 8, 2011
Guyana	His Excellency Harry Narine NAWBATT	March 22, 2011
razil	His Excellency Piragibe DOS SANTOS TARRAGO	March 22, 2011
Qatar	His Excellency Salem Mubarak Sh. S. AL-SHAFI	March 22, 2011
Malaysia	Her Excellency Hayati BINTI ISMAIL	March 22, 2011
Myanmar	His Excellency Kyaw TIN	April 19, 2011
Croatia	His Excellency Veselko GRUBISIC	April 19, 2011
Mozambique *	Her Excellency Amelia Narciso Matos SUMBANA	April 19, 2011
Namibia *	His Excellency Martin ANDJABA	April 19, 2011
Albania	Her Excellency Elida PETOSHATI	May 18, 2011
Gambia *	His Excellency Alieu Momodou NGUM	May 18, 2011
Laos *	His Excellency Seng SOUKHATHIVONG	May 18, 2011
Cyprus *	His Excellency Pavlos ANASTASIADES	May 18, 2011
Kyrgyz Republic *	His Excellency Muktar DJUMALIEV	May 18, 2011
San Marino *	His Excellency Damiano BELEFFI	May 18, 2011
Ecuador	His Excellency Andres Horacio TERAN PARRAL	May 25, 2011
Armenia	His Excellency Armen YEGANIAN	September 19, 2011
France	His Excellency Philippe André François E. ZELLER	September 19, 2011
Latvia	His Excellency Juris AUDARINS	September 19, 2011
Georgia	His Excellency Levan METREVELI	September 19, 2011
Korea, Republic	His Excellency Joo Hong NAM	September 19, 2011
Angola	His Excellency Agostinho Tavares Da Silva NETO	September 19, 2011
El Salvador	His Excellency Oscar Mauricio DUARTE GRANADOS	September 19, 2011
Philippines	His Excellency Leslie GATAN	September 19, 2011
Switzerland	His Excellency Ulrich LEHNER	September 19, 2011
Timor-Leste *	His Excellency Constancio Da Conceicao PINTO	September 19, 2011
Mauritius *	His Excellency Somduth SOBORUN	September 19, 2011
Montenegro *	His Excellency Srdan DARMANOVIC	September 19, 2011
ôte d'Ivoire	His Excellency N'Goran KOUAME	December 1, 2011
Estonia *	Her Excellency Marina KALJURAND	December 1, 2011
Malawi	His Excellency Stephen Dick Tennyson MATENJE	December 1, 2011
Australia	Her Excellency Louise Helen HAND	January 8, 2012
Iceland	His Excellency Thordur Aegir OSKARSSON	March 8, 2012
Kazakhstan	His Excellency Konstantin ZHIGALOV	March 8, 2012
Zambia	His Excellency Bobby Mbunji SAMAKAI	March 8, 2012
Mali	Her Excellency Ami Diallo TRAORE	March 8, 2012
Burkina Faso	His Excellency Amadou Adrien KONÉ	March 30, 2012
Haiti	His Excellency Frantz LIAUTAUD	March 30, 2012
Afghanistan	His Excellency Barna KARIMI	March 30, 2012
Swaziland *	His Excellency Abednego Mandla NTSHANGASE	March 30, 2012
Suriname *	His Excellency Subhas-Chandra MUNGRA	March 30, 2012