CANADIAN DELEGATION Ad hoc Group on the Berlin Mandate (AGBM) 30 October-3 November, 1995 Article 13: Ad hoc Group on Multilateral Consultative Process 30 October-31 October, 1995 Geneva

- 1) Doug Russell (Co-Chair) Director, Air Issues Branch, Environment Canada
- 2) Peter Fawcett (Co-Chair) Deputy Director, Environment Division, DFAIT
- 3) John Drexhage Policy Advisor, Global Air Issues Branch, Environment Canada
- 4) Kristi Varangu Senior Policy Analyst, Environment Division, Natural Resources Canada
- 5) Silvia Maciunas Lawyer, Legal Division, DFAIT
- 6) Frank Ruddock Counsellor, Permanent Mission of Canada to United Nations, Geneva, DFAIT
- 7) Pierre Guimond Manager of Government Relations, Canadian Electrical Association
- 8) Steven Guilbeault Coordinator, Climate Change Coalition (QCCC), Montreal, Quebec