The President of the Cuban Republic:

Dr. Raphaël Martinez Ortiz, Envoy Extraordinary and Minister Plenipotentiary of Cuba at Paris;

Dr. Raphaël de la Torre, Cuban Chargé d'Affaires at The Hague;

His Majesty the King of Denmark:

Dr. N. J. Ehrenreich Hansen, Under-Secretary at the Ministry of Industry, Commerce and Navigation;

The President of the Dominican Republic:

M. C. G. de Hazeth Cz., Consul of the Dominican Republic at The Hague; His Majesty the King of Spain:

H.E. M. Santiago Mendez de Vigo, Envoy Extraordinary and Minister Plenipotentiary of His Majesty at The Hague;

M. Fernando Cabello y Lapiedra, Head of the Spanish Bureau of Industrial and Commercial Property;

M. José Garcia-Monge y de Vera, Secretary of the Spanish Bureau of Industrial and Commercial Property; The President of the Estonian Republic:

M. O. Aarmann, Engineer, Director of the Patent Office;

The President of the United States of America:

Mr. Thomas E. Robertson, Commissioner of Patents, Member of the Bar

of the Supreme Court of U.S.A.;

Mr. Wallace R. Lane, former President of the American and Chicago Patent Law Associations, Member of the Bar of the Supreme Court of U.S.A. and the Supreme Court of Illinois;

Mr. Jo. Baily Brown, Pittsburgh, Member of the Bar of the Supreme Court

of U.S.A. and the Supreme Court of Pennsylvania;

President of the Republic of Finland:

M. Yrjö Saastamoinen, Chargé d'Affaires of Finland at The Hague; President of the French Republic:

H.E. M. Chassain de Marcilly, Envoy Extraordinary and Minister Pleni-M. Marcel Plaisant, Deputy, Advocate at the Paris Court of Appeal;

M. Charles Drouets, Director of Industrial Property at the Ministry of

M. Georges Maillard, Advocate at the Paris Court of Appeal, Vice-President of the Technical Committee on Industrial Property;

of the Technical Committee of Majesty the King of the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Ireland and Secretary the King of the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Ireland and Secretary the King of the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Ireland and Secretary the King of the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Ireland and Secretary the King of the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Ireland and Secretary the King of the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Ireland and Secretary the King of the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Ireland and Secretary the King of the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Ireland and Secretary the King of the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Ireland and Secretary the King of the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Ireland and Secretary the Kingdom of Great Britain and Ireland and Secretary the Kingdom of Great Britain and Ireland and Secretary the Kingdom of Great Britain and Ireland and Secretary the Kingdom of Great Britain and Ireland and Secretary the Secretar

For Great Britain and Northern Ireland:

Sir Hubert Llewellyn Smith, G.C.B., Chief Economic Adviser to His

Britannic Majesty's Government;

Mr. Alfred James Martin, O.B.E., Assistant Comptroller of the Patent Office and Industrial Property Department of the Board of Trade;

Sir Arthur Balfour, K.B.E., One of His Majesty's Justices of the Peace, Chairman of the Committee on Trade and Industry;

For the Dominion of Canada:

Mr. Frederick Herbert Palmer, M.C., Canadian Government Trade Commissioner;