NAYS

MESSRS:

Aiken,	Dinsdale,	McLelland,	Rapp,
Alkenbrack,	Forbes,	McQuaid,	Régimbal,
Allard,	Forrestall	Madill,	Ricard,
Ballard,	Harkness,	Monteith,	Rynard,
Bell (Saint John-	Horner (Acadia),	Moore,	Scott (Victoria (Ont.))
Albert).	Howe (Wellington-	Muir (Cape Breton	Sherman,
Bigg,	Huron),	North and Vic-	Simpson,
Bower,	Jorgenson,	toria),	Southam,
Brand,	Korchinski,	Muir (Lisgar),	Stefanson,
Cantelon,	MacDonald (Prince)	Nasserden,	Thomas (Middlesex
Chatterton,	MacInnis,	Nesbitt,	West),
Churchill,	MacLean (Queens),	Noble,	Valade,
Coates.	MacRae,	Nowlan,	Wadds (Mrs.),
Code,	McCleave,	Nugent,	Watson (Assiniboia),
Crouse,	McCutcheon,	Ormiston,	Webb,
Danforth,	McIntosh,	Pascoe,	Winkler—62.
Diefenbaker,	McKinley,	Pugh,	

(Proceedings on Adjournment Motion)

At 10.18 o'clock p.m., the question "That this House do now adjourn" was deemed to have been proposed pursuant to provisional Standing Order 39-A;

After debate, the said question was deemed to have been adopted.

At 10.35 o'clock p.m., the House adjourned until tomorrow at 11.00 o'clock a.m.