Jurisdiction: Provinces of British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba and Ontario (excluding the National Capital Region); All Territories.

Armenia (Embassy of the Republic of Armenia)

7 Delaware Avenue, Ottawa, ON, K2P 0Z2 Tel: (613) 234-3710 Fax: (613) 234-2144

www.armembassycanada.ca

Email: armcanadaembassy@mfa.am/armconsottawa@mfa.am

His Excellency Armen YEGANIAN, Ambassador and Mrs. Maria, YEGANIAN

Mr. Sasun HOVHANNISYAN, Attaché

Consular Representatives

Markham, ON 300 Town Center Boulebard, 4th floor, Markham, ON, L3R 5Z6 Tel: (905) 474-7060

Mr. Berdj Richard SEVAZLIAN, Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: Province of Ontario

Australia (Australian High Commission)

50 O'Connor Street, Suite 1301, Ottawa, ON, K1P 6L2 Tel: (613) 236-0841 Fax: (613) 786-7621 www.canada.highcommission.gov.au

Immigration Section

Tel: (613) 236-0844 Fax: (613) 236-0026

Consular Section

Tel: (613)783-7669/7609

Office of the Defence Adviser 50 O'Connor Street, Suite 710, Ottawa, ON, K1P 6L2 Tel: (613) 236-0841

His Excellency Tony William NEGUS, **High Commissioner** and Mrs. Marina, NEGUS

Ms. Michelle Dianne MANSON, Deputy Head of Mission

Mr. David Patrick ARNOLD, Counsellor (Immigration)

Mr. Ashley Grant BLACK (m), Counsellor

Commander Bradley John VIZARD (m), Defence Adviser

Mr. Ken SMITH (m), First Secretary (Defence Liaison)

Mr. Bill NOBLE (m), First Secretary

Ms. Melissa Gaye STENFORS (m), First Secretary & Consul

Mr. David REID (m), Second Secretary

Ms. Louise MURRAY, Second Secretary and Consul

Ms. Brittany Emerald NOAKES (m), Second Secretary