Note: Since the filming of the video a third Secretary of State, responsible for La Francophonie, has been appointed. In addition, the symbol SMR mentioned in the video no longer exists.

Erratum for the video: In the fourth section of the video the narrator should have said of the Executive Committee — "The Executive Committee is chaired by the Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs or, in his absence, the Deputy Minister for International Trade. The two Deputies, all ADMs and the Legal Advisor are members of the Committee."