## MISSIONARY COMMITTEE

For the year 1871-2.

Ministers,

Laymen.

President and Secretary of Conference.

John Davison.

Robert Boyle.

James Edgar.

Thomas Guttery.

Henry Harris.

William Bee.

Joseph Markham.

Thomas Griffith.

John Garner.

John Goodman.

Walter Reid.

Thomas Crompton.

Thomas Bryant.

Abraham Heyworth.

Charles S. Willis.

Jonathan Milner.

William Lomas.

Wm. S. Hughan. William Pyke.

Richard Paul.

Richard Hassard.

Rounding Pattison.

James Smith.

William Rowe, Secretary.

Robt. Walker.

W. Daniels.

Daniel McLean.

C. D. Maginn.

R. I. Walker.

K. I. WEIKE

M. Joness.

T. Appleby.

J. Stonehouse.

W. Marshall.

R. Ward.

L. Walker.

I. Wilson.

J. Law.

D. Parks.

T. Whale.

W. Sturtridge.

S. Nicklin.

L. Purdy.

W. P. Lacey.

G. Cook.

The Quarterly Meetings of this Committee will be held in Toroto, on Thursday, the 10th of August; Thursday, the 9th of November, 1871; Thursday, the 14th of February; and Thursday, the 9th of May, 1872. Missionaries are reminded that their Quarterly Reports must be in the hands of the Secretary one week before these dates. The members of the Committee are requested to give the Secretary early notice of their intention to be present at the Sessions, that provision may be made for their entertainment among the friends.