Mr. Peter C. Green (Canada),

Lawyer/Partner in the law firm of Kitz, Matheson, Green and MacIsaac, Halifax.

Dr. Ilunga Kabongo (Zaire),

Professor and Vice-Dean/Professor, National University of Zaire, Vice-Dean, Faculty of Political and Social Sciences.

Mr. Archie R. Micay (Canada),

Lawyer/Senior partner in the law firm of Walsh, Micay and Company, Winnipeg.

Mr. Stephen Milne (Canada),

Educator/Professor of Political Science, University of British Columbia, Vancouver.

The Honourable

Rex Nettleford, O.M., (Jamaica),

Educator/Professor of Extra Mural Studies, Advisor to the Prime Minister.

Professor T.W. Schultz (U.S.),

Professor of Economics, Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Economics, University of Chicago.

Dr. Soedjatmoko (Indonesia),

Advisor to the Chairman of the Planning Board.

Dr. Victor L. Urquidi (Mexico),

Economist/President of El Colegio de Mexico.

Sir Geoffrey Wilson (U.K.),

Public Administrator/Chairman, Race Relations Board.

Dr. William C. Winegard (Canada),

Educator/Former President and Vice-Chancellor, University of Guelph, Halton Hills, Ontario.