Her Excellency Mercy Beatrice AWORI

Korea, Republic

His Excellency Jin HUR

Mr. Dong Cheol JANG

Mr. Sangdo KIM

Mr. Kwang Ho LEE

Malaysia

His Excellency Yong Heng LIM

Mr. Saidifaizal Bakhtiar ABU BAKAR

Mexico

His Excellency Dionisio MENDEZ MAYORA

Mrs. Dulce Maria VALLE ALVAREZ

Nigeria

His Excellency Musa Shuaibu NUHU

**Panama** 

His Excellency Germinal SARASQUETA OLLER

Russia

His Excellency Alexey NOVGORODOV

Mr. Alexander KORSAKOV

Mr. Dmitry SUBBOTIN

Mr. Alexander BATALOV

Mrs. Nadezda MALIKOVA

Mr. Oleg BELUNOV

Ms. Elena ZARIPOVA

Saudi Arabia

His Excellency Saud A. R. HASHEM

Mr. Mohammed Sami S HABIB

Mr. Jameel Kamel J METWALLI

Mr. Hesham Hassan A MAKKI

Mr. Ali Abdulhameed H ALMOGHRABY

Mr. Khaled Ahmed K. ALSHARABI

Singapore

His Excellency Tee Chiou NG

Mr. Siang Huat FOO

Mr. Mervyn Gerard FERNANDO

Mr. Wing Yew Nicholas W. LUM

Mr. Mong Kai SIM

Ms. Yanning XIE

South Africa

His Excellency Mankopane Daniel Tshepo PEEGE

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative & Air Navigation

Commissioner

Alternate Representative

Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative

Admin Staff

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative & Air Navigation

Commissioner

Alternate Representative

Adviser Adviser

Admin Staff

Admin Staff

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative

Alternate Representative & Air Navigation

Commissioner

Adviser

Alternate Representative

Admin Staff

Permanent Representative

Adviser

Technical Expert & Air Navigation

Commissioner

Technical Expert

Technical Expert

Technical Expert

Permanent Representative