Districts Electoraux.

Ottawa City
Oxford (North)
Oxford (South)
Peel
Peel Perth (North)
Perth (South)
Peterborough (East)
Peterborough (West)
Prescott
Prince Edward
Renfrew (North)
Renfrew (North) Renfrew (South)
Russell
Simcoe (North)
Simcoe (South)
Stormont
Toronto(Center)
Toronto (East)
Toronto (West)
Victoria (North)
Victoria (North) Victoria (South)
Waterloo (North)
Waterloo (South)
Welland
Wellington (Center)
Wellington (North)
Wellington (South)
Wentworth (North)
Wentworth (South)
York (East)
York (North)
York (West)

Dist

Annaj Antig Cape Colche Cumb Digby Guysl Halifi Hants Inver Kings Lunes Picto Quees Richi Shelb Victo Yarm

Alber Carle Char Glou Kent King