COMMITTEE STAFF

Committees and Private Legislation Directorate

Luke Morton, Clerk of the Committee Claudette St. Pierre, Secretary to the Clerk Isabelle Des Chênes, Secretary Fiona Bladon, Administrative Assistant Lena L'Ecuyer, Proofreader Carole Dancause, Proofreader

Consultants to the Committee David H. Flaherty T. Murray Rankin

Research Branch, Library of Parliament Philip Rosen, Research Coordinator Habib Massoud, Research Assistant

Translation Bureau Andrée Larocque, translator