Changes in Committee Membership

Notice having been filed with the Clerk of the House pursuant to Standing Order 65(4)(b), membership of Committees was amended as follows:

Messrs. Johnston and Raines for Messrs. McKinley and MacGuigan on the Standing Committee on Broadcasting, Films and Assistance to the Arts.

Messrs. Dionne (Northumberland-Miramichi) and Côté for Messrs. Maine and Martin on the Standing Committee on Indian Affairs and Northern Development.

Mr. Friesen for Mr. MacKay on the Standing Committee on Justice and Legal Affairs.

Mrs. Campagnolo for Mr. Caccia on the Standing Committee on Privileges and Elections.

Mr. Flynn for Mr. Condon on the Standing Committee on Public Accounts.

Mr. Loiselle (Chambly) for Mr. McRae on the Standing Committee on Transport and Communications.

At 6.01 o'clock p.m., the House adjourned until tomorrow at 2.00 o'clock p.m., pursuant to Standing Order 2(1).