## Leamington, ON

54 Erie Street South, Leamington, ON, N8H 3A9

Tel: (509) 326-2426 Fax: (509) 326-0778

Email: fornost@dslwincom.net

Mr. Antonio Joaquim FORNO (m), Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: Municipalities of the Province of Ontario situated west of the delimitation line formed by roads No 79 from Port Frabckas to Thamesville and No 21 to Morpeth, which includes, among others, Chatham, Leamington, Windsor, Wallaceburg, Sarnia, Kingsville, Essex and Harrow.

#### Montréal, QC

2020 University Street, Suite 2425, Montréal, QC, H3A 2A5

Tel: (514) 499-0359 Fax: (514) 499-0366

Email: mail@cgmrl.dgaccp.pt

Commercial and Tourism Office 2020 University Street, Suite 2425, Montréal, QC, H3A 2A5

Tel: (514) 282-1264 Fax: (514) 499-1450

Mr. Carlos Manuel F. DE MACEDO OLIVEIRA (m), Consul General

Jurisdiction: Province of Quebec with the exception of Quebec City and district, and the city of Gatineau. The provinces of New Brunswick, Prince Edward Island, Newfoundland and Labrador and in the Province of Ontario, the city of Cornwall

#### Quebec, QC

775 Murray Avenue, Apt. 710, Québec, QC, G1S 4T2

Tel: (418) 681-8650 Fax: (418) 656-2622 Email: fernao.perestrelo@lli.ulaval.ca

Mr. Fernao M. PERESTRELO, Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: City of Quebec and district.

### St. John's, NF

Vacant, St. John's, NF

### Toronto, ON

438 University Avenue, Suite 1400, Toronto, ON, M5G 2K8 Tel: (416) 217-0966 Fax: (416) 217-0973

Commercial and Tourism Office 60 Bloor Street West, Suite 1005, Toronto, ON, M4W 3B8 Tel: (416) 921-4925 (trade), 7376(tourism) Fax: (416) 921-1353

Mr. Emidio DA VEIGA DOMINGOS, Consul General

Mr. Gonçalo Barbas BAPTISTA MARTINS (m), Vice-Consul (Social Affairs)

Jurisdiction: Province of Ontario with exception of the cities or municupalities of Ottawa, Cornwall, Belleville, Kingston, Brockville, Bloomfield, the remaining municipalities east and north of the delimitation line formed by the roads No 17 from Amprior, No 7 to Carleton Place, No 15 to Smith Falls and No 29 to Belleville and by the axis formed by roads No 62 from Bloomfield to Maynorth and No 127 to Whinety, the remaining municipalities of the Province of Ontario west of the axis formed by the roads No 17 from Amprior, No 7 to Carleton Place, No 15 to Smith Falls and No 29 to Brockville, as well as the municipalities situated east of the delimitation line formed by the roads No 6 from Owen Sound to Guelph, No 7 to Waterloo and No 24 to Port Ryerse.

# Vancouver, BC

700 West Pender Street, Suite 904 Pender Place, Vancouver, BC, V6B 3S3 Tel: (604) 688-6514, 683-0015 Fax: (604) 685-7042

Mr. Joao Luis LARANJEIRA DE ABREU, Consul General