Canadian Delegation to the Belgrade Meeting of the Conference on Security and Co-operation in Europe

Special Representatives of the Secretary of State for External Affairs The Honourable N. Cafik, Minister of State for Multiculturalism

Mr. K. Goldschlag, Deputy Under-Secretary of State for External Affairs

Mr. W. T. Delworth, Ambassador of Canada to Hungary

Cdr. J. Toogood, Deputy Head of Delegation, Department of National Defence, Ottawa

Mr. C. St-J. Anstis, Canadian Embassy, Rome, Italy

Mr. N. Etheridge, Department of External Affairs, Ottawa

Mr. J. P. Gombay, Department of External Affairs, Ottawa

Mr. C. Court, Canadian Embassy, Belgrade, Yugoslavia

The Honourable P. Bosa, Senator The Honourable J. Marchand, Senator The Honourable O. H. Phillips, Senator The Honourable A. E. Thompson, Senator The Honourable P. Yuzyk, Senator

Head of Delegation

Members of the Delegation

Parliamentary Observers