MEMBERS OF THE GOVERNMENT

OF THE

RIGHT HON. WILLIAM LYON MACKENZIE KING

C.M.G., M.A., LL.B., LL.D.

(Sworn in, October 23, 1935.)

Prime Minister, President of the Privy Council, Secretary of State for External Affairs. Right Hon. WILLIAM LYON MACKENZIE KING, C.M.G., M.A., LL.B., LL.D. Member of the Administration and Minister without portfolio. Hon. RAOUL DANDURAND, K.C., LL.B. ¹Minister of Mines, Minister of Immigration and Colonization, Minister of the Interior, and Superintendent General of Indian Affairs Hon. THOMAS ALEXANDER CREEAR. Minister of Justice and Attorney General of Canada K.C., B.A., LL.B. Postmaster General K.C., B.C.L., D.C.L. Minister of Trade and Commerce Hon. WILLIAM DAUM EULER. Secretary of State Hon. FERNAND RINFRET. Minister of National Defence Hon. IAN ALISTAIR MACKENZIE. Minister of Pensions and National Health .. Hon. CHARLES GAVAN POWER. Minister of National Revenue Hon. JAMES LORIMER ILSLEY Minister of Fisheries. Hon. JOSEPH ENOIL MICHAUD. Minister of Labour Hon. NORMAN McLEOD ROGERS. ² Minister of Railways and Canals and Minister of Marine Hon. CLARENCE DECATUR Howe. Minister of Agriculture Hon. JAMES GARFIELD GARDINER. Minister without portfolio Hon. ALFRED EDWARD MACLEAN.

¹ Minister of Mines and Resources, as of September 11, 1936.

2 Minister of Transport, as of September 10, 1936.