STANDING COMMITTEE

ON

PUBLIC ACCOUNTS

Chairman: Charles A. Cannon, Esq.,

Vice-Chairman: A. J. P. Cameron (High Park), Esq., and Messrs.

Anderson Applewhaite Henderson Argue Hollowach Ashbourne Houck Balcer Beaudry Kickham Boisvert Breton Guysborough) Bruneau Laflamme Buchanan Cavers Lasalle) Maltais Cloutier Denis McGregor Fulton McLeod

Goode Hamilton (Notre-Dame-

de-Grâce)

Hanna

Harkness Hollingworth

Kirk (Antigonish-

Leduc (Jacques Cartier-

McWilliam Menard

Mitchell (Sudbury)

Monteith

Nowlan Pommer Poulin

Power (St. John's West)

Proudfoot Rea Regier Rowe Schneider

Stewart (Winnipeg North)

Thomas Tucker Van Horne Weaver Zaplitny

Antonio Plouffe, Clerk of the Committee.

CORRIGENDUM

Minutes of proceedings of Thursday, March 8, 1956.

Motion of Mr. Cavers, page 7, line 21, should read:

Resolved,—That the Chairman and eight other members, to be selected by the former, compose the Sub-Committee on Agenda.