Sweden	His Excellency Teppo Markus TAURIAINEN	September 23, 2010
Lesotho	Her Excellency Mathabo Theresia TSEPA	September 23, 2010
Jordan	His Excellency Basheer Fawwaz ZOUBI	October 29, 2010
Uruguay	His Excellency Elbio Oscar ROSSELLI FRIERI	October 29, 2010
Eritrea *	His Excellency Ghirmai GHEBREMARIAM ABBAI	October 29, 2010
Costa Rica	His Excellency Luis Carlos DELGADO MURILLO	November 23, 2010
	His Excellency Eleftherios ANGHELOPOULOS	November 23, 2010
Greece	Her Excellency Clemencia FORERO UCROS	November 23, 2010
Colombia	His Excellency Junsai ZHANG	November 23, 2010
China	His Excellency Ilhomjon NEMATOV	November 23, 2010
Uzbekistan *	His Excellency Andrew John POCOCK	January 15, 2011
United Kingdom	His Excellency Laszlo Csaba PORDANY	February 8, 2011
Hungary	Her Excellency Mohau Nthisana PHEKO	February 8, 2011
South Africa	His Excellency Philip Anthony BUXO	February 8, 2011
Trinidad and Tobago		February 8, 2011
Thailand	His Excellency Udomphol NINNAD	February 8, 2011
Moldova *	His Excellency Igor MUNTEANU	March 22, 2011
Guyana	His Excellency Harry Narine NAWBATT	March 22, 2011
Brazil	His Excellency Piragibe DOS SANTOS TARRAGO His Excellency Salem Mubarak Sh. S. AL-SHAFI	March 22, 2011
Qatar		March 22, 2011
Malaysia	Her Excellency Hayati BINTI ISMAIL	April 19, 2011
Myanmar	His Excellency Kyaw TIN	April 19, 2011
Croatia	His Excellency Veselko GRUBISIC	April 19, 2011
Mozambique *	Her Excellency Amelia Narciso Matos SUMBANA	April 19, 2011
Namibia *	His Excellency Martin ANDJABA	May 18, 2011
Albania	Her Excellency Elida PETOSHATI	May 18, 2011
Gambia *	His Excellency Alieu Momodou NGUM	May 18, 2011
Laos *	His Excellency Seng SOUKHATHIVONG	
Cyprus *	His Excellency Pavlos ANASTASIADES	May 18, 2011
Kyrgyz Republic *	His Excellency Muktar DJUMALIEV	May 18, 2011
San Marino *	His Excellency Damiano BELEFFI	May 18, 2011
Ecuador	His Excellency Andres Horacio TERAN PARRAL	May 25, 2011