Mrs. Nina Shoshana BEN AMI	Alternate Representative
Libya	
Mr. Mohamed ABUGHRES	Permanent Representative
Madagascar	
His Excellency Rakotoarisoa FLORENT Mr. Arthur Andriamanantena SOLOJAONA	Permanent Representative Alternate Representative
Malaysia	
His Excellency Dato Dennis J. IGNATIUS	Permanent Representative
Mali	
His Excellency Mamadou Bandiougou DIAWARA Mrs. Khadidjathe TRAORE CISSE IBRAHIM	Permanent Representative Alternate Representative
Niger	
Mr. Moussa HALIDOU	Alternate Representative
Peru	
Mr. Julio Ernesto MUNOZ DEACON Mr. Pedro Antonio AVILA Y TELLO Mr. Miguel Angel GAMARRA MALCA Mr. George Norman NICHOLSON ARIAS	Permanent Representative Alternate Representative Alternate Representative Alternate Representative
Philippines	
His Excellency Francisco L. BENEDICTO	Permanent Representative
Poland	
Mr. Miroslaw KUCHARSKI	Permanent Representative
Portugal	
Mr. Nuno DE MELO BELO	Permanent Representative
Thailand	
Mr. Theerakun NIYOM Mr. Kriwat PHAMORABUTRA	Alternate Representative Alternate Representative
Тодо	
His Excellency Bawoumondom AMELETE	Permanent Representative
Turkey	
Mr. Sadi CALISLAR Mrs. Feyha ENC Mr. Cevdet AYGUN Ms. GÜL SARIGÜL Mr. Oktay KASIKCI	Permanent Representative Alternate Representative Adviser Adviser Technical Expert
Zambia	
Mr. Eustern MAMBWE	Permanent Representative