# Annex J

# Institute Staff as of 31 March 1988

#### **PERMANENT EMPLOYEES**

Chantale Beaudoin-Duguay Grazyna Beaudoin Annemarie Bélanger Margaret Bourgeault Rychard Brûlé Michael Bryans Nicole Morel-Campbell Lynne Cardinal Maria Catana Doina Cioiu Susan Connell Dianne DeMille **Brad Feasev** Nancy Gordon Samantha Hayward Roger Hill Katherine Laundy Philip Lemieux Sylvain-Mario Lemieux Fauzya Moore **Geoffrey Pearson** Michel Proulx Ron Purver Hélène Samson Lynda Sprague **Jill Tansley** John Toogood John Wright

## Registry Clerk Joint Projects Officer

**Grants Secretary** 

Receptionist

**POSITION TITLE** 

Senior Grants Officer Editor **Executive Secretary** Library Assistant Personnel Officer **Research Secretary** Librarian Editor Circulation and Special Projects Officer Director of Public Programmes Public Programmes Secretary Director of Research Director of Information Services Director of Administration Materiel Management Clerk Grants Officer Executive Director Adminstration Clerk **Research** Associate Editor **Finance Officer Executive Assistant** Secretary/Treasurer Indexer

### **CONTRACT EMPLOYEES**

Peter Gizewski Fen Hampson Michael Holmes Carl Jacobsen Francine Lecours Robert Mitchell Mary Taylor Harald von Riekhoff Linda Walsh Research Assistant Research Associate Research Assistant Senior Fellow Research Assistant Senior Fellow Editor Senior Fellow Word/Data Processor