

BRAZIL, ARGENTINA, URUGUAY, CHILE, BOLIVIA, ECUADOR, PARAGUAY, COLOMBIA, VENEZUELA, GUYANA, SURINAM, FRENCH GUYANA, PERU ST. LUCIA, ST. VINCENT, GRENADA, DOMINICAN REPUBLIC, NETHERLANDS ANTILLES, MEXICO, GUATEMALA, EL SALVADOR, HONDURAS, NICARAGUA, COSTA RICA, PANAMA, CUBA, BELIZE, BAHAMAS, CAYMAN IS, TURKS AND CAICOS, BARBADOS, GUADELOUPE, HAITI, MARTINIOUE, ANTIGUA, ST. KITTS, ANGUILLA, MONSERRAT, DOMINICA, JAMAICA, TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO