In due form, the following were elected as the Board for the current year:

President, REV. JAS. FLECK.
Vice-President, REV. PROF. CAMPBELL.
Treasurer, Mr. W. D. McLaren.
Financial Secretary, Mr. JOHN B. PICKEN.
Recording Secretary, Mr. WM. PATERSON.

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE.

ARCH. SWAN,
JOHN McDOUGALL,
W. S. EVANS,
JAS. BROWN,
A. S. EWING,
Geo. WALLACE,
JH. B. PICKEN,
A. W. STEVENSON,
W. PAUL,
J. T. DONALD,
D. MCKENZIE.

The Lady Collectors for the year are Misses GOULDER, KINMOND, MCLAREN, BROWN, RAMSAY, FYFE, MOORE, KERR and KENT.

A vote of thanks having been given to the Lady Collectors, a few remarks were made by the Chairman, and the meeting was closed with the Doxology and the benediction.

THE TO I TO DEWE BENES SHOWING A THE

with the worth, we have been an entirely which some

bout the state of the state of

WM. PATERSON.

Secretary