Miss S.L. MEGILL Mr. J.-P. MERCIER\* Mr. Marco MERENS Mr. Marco Antonio TOLOMEI BORGES MIGUEL Mr. Harmizi MOHD HASHIM Mr. Patrick MOLINARI Miss I.S. MOREYRA BASSO\* Mr. Andrew Patrick OPOLOT

Mrs. C. OUERGHI\* Mr. Walter PARKS III Mr. Nelson PEREZ MENESES

Mr. Christopher Matthew PETRAS Mr. Herman Petrus PRETORIUS Mrs. G. QUEDRUE\* Mr. Jose Armando QUIROZ\* Mr. EL-Hassan RAMOUK Ms. V.Z. RAZMILIC\* Mrs. C.R. RIDEOUT\* Mr. Raul ROMERO VIDALIN Doctor Katherine Mary ROONEY Mr. Vladimir SAMOCHKINE Mrs. Inna SEMENOV Mr. Thormodur THORMODSSON

Ms. Agnieszka Maja MIZGALSKA Mr. Theodore Gerald THRASHER Mr. Benoît M.M.G.L. VERHAEGEN Mr. Jean-Claude WAFFO Mr. James Kuang Chi WAN Mrs. Yan WANG Mr. Sousa Armando JOSSAI Mrs. Marie-Ange J.J. NYSSEN Mr. Yuanzheng WANG Mr. Wei WEN Mr. Yong WANG Mrs. Jing YANG Ms. C. ZUZAK\* Mr. Andrew LARCOS

Mr. Junjian NIE

Mr. Kai CHEN Mr. Simon Chi-HO LAM

Senior Official (Legal Affairs and External Relations Bureau) Senior Official Senior Official Senior Official (Aviation Security & Facilitation Management Branch) Senior Official (Air Navigation Bureau) Senior Official (Bureau of Administration and Services) Senior Official (Air Navigation Bureau) Senior Official Senior Official