Mr. Zhe SU (m), First Secretary Ms. Rongfang WANG (m), First Secretary Ms. Yali MIAO, First Secretary Mr. Xueqin WANG (m), First Secretary (Police Liaison) Mr. Lianjie XU (m), First Secretary Mr. Jianjun ZHAI (m), First Secretary Mr. Jian ZHANG (m), First Secretary Ms. Jinlan SHI (m), First Secretary Ms. Hailing GENG (m), First Secretary Mr. Changfeng JIAO (m), Second Secretary Ms. Xin LI, Second Secretary Ms. Yongjiu LU (m), Second Secretary Mr. Chang WU (m), Second Secretary Mr. Chunguang LIU (m), Second Secretary and Consul Ms. Xiuyun FAN (m), Second Secretary Mr. Yuzhen TIAN (m), Second Secretary Ms. Yanjun ZHANG (m), Second Secretary Ms. Xinping LI (m), Second Secretary Ms. Mei WANG, Second Secretary Ms. Xinyu ZHANG (m), Second Secretary Mr. Kezhen LI (m), Second Secretary Mr. Xi GAO (m), Third Secretary Mr. Wei GUO (m), Third Secretary Ms. Bing FANG (m), Third Secretary Mr. Wenxiong YANG (m), Third Secretary Miss Chang LIU, Attaché Mr. Chuan CHEN, Attaché Ms. Hong GAO (m), Attaché Ms. Lixin YU (m), Attaché Mr. Jian CHANG (m), Attaché Mr. Guoxun ZHANG (m), Attaché Mr. Haitao PAN, Attaché Mr. Licong ZHANG, Attaché Ms. Mo WANG, Attaché Mr. Xingi JI (m), Assistant Attaché

Consular Representatives

Calgary, AB

1011 6th Avenue S.W., Suite 100, Calgary, AB, T2P 0W1 Tel: (403) 264-3322/703-9501 (24h) Fax: (403) 264-6656 Mr. Xinjian WU (m), Consul General Mr. Xianmin WANG (m), Vice Consul General Mr. Hong CHENG (m), Consul Mr. Tianzhe LI (m), Consul Mr. Chunhua WANG, Consul Mr. Rongsheng XIE, Consul Mr. Ding YIN, Consul Mr. Huabo LIU (m), Consul Mr. Jianping MEI, Consul Ms. Danna HOU (m), Consul Mrs. Huige SU (m), Consul Mr. Bing YAO, Vice-Consul Mr. Yongbin SU (m), Vice-Consul Mr. Yefei ZHANG (m), Vice-Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of Alberta and Saskatchewan and the Northwest Territories