List of Participants

Ricardo Avila Deputy Editor-in-Chief, Cambio

Chris Dornan Director, Carleton University School of Journalism and Communication

Dan Gardner Senior Writer, Ottawa Citizen

Martina Jimenez Foreign Affairs Reporter, National Post

Jean-Michel Leprince Journalist, Radio-Canada

Joanne McPherson Senior Producer, CBC TV 'Foreign Assignment'

Alberto Rabilotta Foreign Correspondent, Notimex

Cristina Rojas Professor, Norman Paterson School of International Affairs, Carleton University Bob Carty Producer, CBC Radio 'This Morning'

Evan Dyer Reporter, CBC Radio

Paul Knox International Affairs Reporter, Globe and Mail

Steve Lee Executive Director, Canadian Centre for Foreign Policy Development (CCFPD)

Kelly McParland Foreign News Editor, National Post

Stewart Muir National Editor, Vancouver Sun

Nobina Robinson Executive Director, Canadian Foundation for the Americas (FOCAL)