Jurisdiction: County of Athabaska No 12, County of Barrhead No 11, Beaver County, MD of Big Lakes, Birch Hills County, MD of Bonnyville No 87, MD of Brazeau No 77, County of Camrose No 22, MD of Clear Hills No 21, MD of East Peace No 131, MD of Fairview No 136, Flagstaff County, County of Grande Prairie No 1, MD of Greenview No 16, Lac Ste. Anne County, Lacombe County, Lakeland County, Lamont County, Leduc County, MD of Lesser Slave River No 124, County of Minburn No 27, MD of Northern Lights No 22, MD of Opportunity No 17, Parkland County, MD of Peace No 135, Ponoka County, MD of Provost No 52, Saddle Hills County, Smokey Lake County, MD of Smokey River No 130, MD of Spirit River No 133, County of St. Paul No 19, Sturgeon County, County of Thorhild No 7, County of Two Hills No 21, County of Vermilion River No 24, MD of Wainwright No 61, Westlock County, County Wetaskiwin No 10, Woodlands County and Yellowhead County

Montreal, QC

1500 Pine Avenue West, Suite 1510, Montréal, QC, H3G 1B4 Tel: (514) 937-9481/236-8763 (24h) Fax: (514) 937-7271 www.poloniaweb.com/konsulat

Mr. Tadeusz ZYLINSKI (m), **Consul General** Mr. Wlodzimierz LESZCZYNSKI (m), **Consul** Mrs. Joanna Dorota WALASEK, **Consul**

Mr. Janusz PISZ (m), Consul

Mrs. Slawomira Izabela WIELGUS, **Consul** Ms. Adela Jadwiga CHMIELARZ, **Vice-Consul** Mrs. Ewa CHMURA-GOLONKA (m), **Vice-Consul**

Jurisdiction: Provinces of Quebec, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island and Newfoundland and Labrador

Toronto, ON

2603 Lakeshore Blvd West, Toronto, ON, M8V 1G5 Tel: (416) 252-5471/606-2643 (24h) Fax: (416) 252-0509 Email: poltorkg@interlog.com

Commercial Office 3501 Musée Avenue, Montréal, QC, H3G 2C8 Tel: (514) 282-1732 Fax: (514) 282-1784

Mr. Marek CIESIELCZUK (m), Consul General
Mr. Jacek NUCINSKI (m), Vice-Consul
Mrs. Joanna Teresa MATYJASIAK (m), Vice-Consul
Mr. Wojciech Adam DZIEGIEL (m), Vice-Consul
Mrs. Marzena BARANOWSKA (m), Vice-Consul
Mrs. Alina Katarzyna OPYD, Vice-Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of Ontario (excluding the National Capital Region, the counties of Lanark, Prescott-Russell, Stormont, Dundas, Glengary, Leeds and Grenville), Manitoba and Nunavut

Vancouver, BC

1177 West Hastings Street, Suite 1600, Vancouver, BC, V6E 2K3 Tel: (604) 688-3530/688-4730 or 988-4062 (24h) Fax: (604) 688-3537

Mr. Krzysztof Andrzej CZAPLA (m), Consul General

Mr. Pawel KOPEC (m), Consul

Mrs. Malgorzata KOPEC (m), Vice-Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of British Columbia, Alberta and the Yukon and Northwest Territories