REPRESENTATIVES OF STATES NOT MEMBERS OF THE COUNCIL

Afghanistan

Mr. Ata Mohammad ATA Permanent Representative

His Excellency Smail BENAMARA Permanent Representative

Angola

Mr. Helder PREZA Permanent Representative

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Vacant

Burkina Faso

Her Excellency Juliette BONKOUNGOU/YAMEOGO Permanent Representative

Mr. Patricio Manuel VICTORIANO MUNOZ Permanent Representative Mr. Francisco Javier COSTA LOBO Alternate Representative

Colombia

Mrs. Gilda Magaly RUEDA DE HIGUERA Permanent Representative

Her Excellency Vesela MRDEN KORAC Permanent Representative

Mrs. Diana Lila CALDERIN RODRIGUEZ Permanent Representative

Cyprus

His Excellency Andreas S. KAKOURIS Permanent Representative

Czech Republic

Mrs. Jaroslava JESLINKOVA Permanent Representative

Ethiopia

Mr. Tefera Mekonnen TEFERA Permanent Representative

Mr. Charalambos MANESSIS Permanent Representative Ms. Maria KATSANEVAKI Alternate Representative Mr. Anestis KIOROGLOU Alternate Representative Mr. Panagiotis BOUTSIKAKIS Adviser

Mr. Panagiotis LOURIS Adviser

Guinea-Bissau

Vacant

Indonesia

Mr. Mohamad Pramintohadi SUKARNO Alternate Representative

Iran

Mr. Hassanali SHAHBAZILAR Permanent Representative

Israel

Mr. Yoram ELRON Permanent Representative

Lebanon

Mr. Hamdi CHAOUK Permanent Representative Alternate Representative Mr. Souleiman EID

Libya

Mr. Bashir Bashir Aboubaker AHRIR Permanent Representative Mrs. Ghada JENBAZ* Alternate Representative

Madagascar

His Excellency Simon Constant HORACE Permanent Representative Mr. Soloheriniaina Eric RATSIMBAZAFY Alternate Representative

Mali

His Excellency Mamadou Bandiougou DIAWARA Permanent Representative Alternate Representative Mr. Mamadou SISSOKO Alternate Representative

Mrs. Khadidjathe TRAORE CISSE

Monaco

Mr. Jean-Claude BACHAND Permanent Representative

Mozambique

Page 143