Miss S.L. MEGILL J.-P. MERCIER Mr. Marco Antonio Tolomei MIGUEL Mr. Patrick MOLINARI Mr. John Duncan MONACO Miss I.S. MOREYRA BASSO* Mr. Chaouki MUSTAPHA Mr. James Robert NAGLE II J. NORTHCUT* Mrs. Folasade Abiodun ODUTOLA Mr. Alistair O'HARA Mr. Patrick Hugh O'HARE Mrs. C. OUERGHI* Mr. Walter PARKS III A. PARSON'S* Mr. Nikolay PASYUTIN Mr. Anatoly PCHELNIKOV Mr. Bernard PEGUILLAN Mr. Nelson PEREZ MENESES Mr. Evgeny PITERKIN M. POTASH* Mr. Herman Petrus PRETORIUS Mrs. G. QUEDRUE* A. QUIROZ* Mr. Dhiraj RAMDOYAL Mr. Miguel RAMOS GAYTAN Ms. V.Z. RAZMILIC* Mr. Carlo Alberto REITANO Ms. Grazyna Teresa RESIAK Mrs. C.R. RIDEOUT* Mr. Jose Patrocinio RIVEROS GUTIERREZ Mr. Raul ROMERO VIDALIN Doctor Katherine Mary ROONEY Mrs. Inna SEMENOV Mr. Vladimir SAMOCHKINE Mr. Wolfgang H.O. SANDER-FISCHER D. SAVIC* Mr. Stewart Wayne SCHREKENGAST Mr. Takuya SHATANI Ms. Cornelia Susann STEINMANN Mr. Hindupur Venkanna SUDARSHAN Ms. Siew Huang TAY Mr. Evgeny TEPLOV Mr. Jitendra Shankerlal THAKER Mr. Thormodur THORMODSSON Mr. Vladimir TSYNDRENKO Mr. Olli Marius TURPEINEN J.E. VANIER* Mr. David Alan VAN NESS Mr. Benoit M.M.G.L. VERHAEGEN Ms. Cecile Marie VERNHES Mr. Léon André VONLANTHEN Mr. Yong WANG Mr. Yuanzheng WANG Mr. Wei WEN Mr. Xin XIE Mrs. Jing YANG Mr. Hongbiao ZHAI Z. ZHANG* Ms. C. ZUZAK*

Senior Official (Air Transport Bureau) Senior Official Senior Official

