

squeamis]

(skwē/mĭsh), adj. 1. Easily shocked. 2. Very particular. If you're 1, read Saturday Night with caution. If you're 2, read it with relish. Whichever you are, subscribe. Send a postcard to 55 York Street, Toronto 1. Pay Later.

'ATURDAY/ 'IGHT

An Architect student named Doonity Said,"I feel I can say with impunity. If we eliminate steeples, Roads, houses and peoples. It would surely improve the community! If bills your finances are wreckin', Give a thought to Personal Chequin'.

The account that says "whoa", To your vanishing dough To the B of M now you'll be trekin'?



*The Bank where Students' accounts are warmly welcomed University District Branch, 8815-112 St.: Open Daily There are 18 B of M BRANCHES in EDMONTON and District to serve you.

Silver Pins Dieter Buse, Carol Anderson, Barry Rust, Bill Winship, Bernie Cartmell, Doug Walker, Jon Petursson, Jon Whyte, Penny Meisner, Pete Brew-ster, Don Thomas, George Hoyt-Hal-let, Sheldon Chumir, Marc Berzins, Dave Bowes

EVERGREEN and GOLD **Gold Pins**

Lynn Maberly, Linda Lees, Grace Hough, Vern McKay, Mary Leigh Evenson.

Silver Pins Marilyn Anderson, Mary Mycyk, Janet Pendelton, Pat Smith, Pat Kirk, Ro Riley, Dennis Christensen, Vince McCollough, Betty Ann Rostrup

WOMEN'S ATHLETICS Major Athletic Awards (Blazers) Andrea Borys, Linda Clute, Lorna Saville.

Major Executive Awards (Coffee Spoon) Pat Gerlach, Jo Gozelny, Judy Kutt, Lorna Saville, Barbara Woywitka. Bakewell Trophy Maruc June Coyle, for true sportsmanship Coyle.

Anna Margaret King, for her out-

standing contribution to women's in-

MEN'S ATHLETICS

Harry Beleshko, Jack Hicken, Lorne Harry Beleshko, Jack Hicken, Lorne Braithwaite, Gary Francis, Ted Frechette, Geoff Lucas, Victor Mes-sier, Bob Ratke, Bill Sowa, Maury Van Vliet, Maynard Vollan, Ray Wil-kinson, Bill Zuk, Edward Brown, Gary Canadine, Bob Merner, Dave Cragg, Robert Holzer, Mel Edlund.

Block "A" Sweater Awards Presented by Dr. M. L. Van Vliet Rod Esper, Jim Walker, Allan Arm-strong, John Eccleston, Robert Gilespie Douglas MacDonald, Mathiew Taylor, Douglas MacDonaid, Mathew Taylor, Douglas Grant, Bert Carron, Ron Marteniuk, Angus MacGregor, Ken Nielsen, Gary Smith, Stan Stinchcombe, Ross Walker, Clyde Martell, John Aubin, Dave Carlyle. James Fleming, Bob Marik, Gerald Schultz, George Severin, Dick Wint-armuta, Biohard, Thorne Bernie ermute, Richard Thorpe, Bernie Bradley, John Byrne, Larry Mal-oney, Gerald Baycroft, Errol Miller, Fritz Martin.

Managerial Block "A" Sweater Awards

Geoff Lucas, James Boulton, Orville Marudiak, Eugene Gushaty, Robert

Minor wheels are elected

Pembina House Committee: President-Liz Wilson, Ed. 3; Vice-President-Glenda Moore, Ed. 2; Secretary-Carolyn Foster, Ed. 2; Treasurer-Bea Mah, Arts and Science 2; Coordinator—Yvonne Kozdrowski, Ed. 2.

Amateur Radio Club: President-James Ellerington; Vice-President -John Dunn; Secretatry-Treasurer-Jim Strong.

St. Stephen's: President—Ian Hous-ego, Graduate Studies; Vice-Presi-dent—Dick Magee, Arts and Science 3; Secretary-Treasurer— Gord Woodman, Arts and Science 1; Social Convener-Gord Nicholson, Arts and Science 3; Sports Convener-Wes Postma, Ed. 1; Doug Armishaw is the new chapel rep; and Stan Kobber, Arts and

> Formal Wear TO RENT

- TF

U11-61

Brand lines Complete New Stock 1 Day Service

The Boys' Shop Limited 10136 Jasper Ave. Phone GA 2-7516

Science 1, is the new executive member.

Pharmcay Club: President-Bob Porozni; Vice-President-Rick Campbell; Secretary-Sharon Hepburn; Treasurer—J a n e Boston; Council Rep—Charles Gerhart; Social Convener-Lane Casement; Girls' Sports Rep-Bonnie Strader; Boys' Sports Rep—Frank Otrhalek; Press Rep—Leon North; Wauneita Rep—Gail Robertson; Delegate at large----Dianne Bossenberry.

Newman Club: President-Eugene Dextrose; Vice-President-Shan-non Doyle; Secretary-Jean Gillis; Treasurer—James Cattoni; Social Conveners-Elaine Maher and Charles Moser; Spiritual Convener —Patrick McCoy; Educational Convener—William Kobluk; Publicity Convener-Anette Perra; CFNC—Pat Romana, Emile Lemi ski.

Commerce Undergraduate Society: President-Lorne Braithwaite: Vice-President—Barry Pederson; Secretary—Janice Perry; Treasurer-Richard Price; Sports Coordinator-Fred Lamb; Council Rep-Doug McTavish. *

ESS: President-Don Martin, Eng. 3; Vice-President-Walter Sayer; Secretary-Ray Stauffer; Treasurer-Tom Slimmon; Activities Co-ordinator-Jack Spankie; SEIC Chairman-Jim Osenton; Social director-Bryan McKay.