The Joint Committee on the Printing of Parliament:

The Honourable Messieurs Bernier, Casgrain, De Blois, Desjardins, Dever, Dobson, Ferguson (P.E.I.), Guévremont. Kaulbach, Macdonald (P.E.I.), McClelan, McKindsey, Ogilvie, Perley, Primrose, Read (Quinté), Reid (Cariboo), Sanford, Sullivan, Vidal, and Wark-21.

The Committee on Standing Orders:—

The Honourable Messieurs Bellerose, Boucherville, de, Dickey, Ferguson (Niagara), Macdonald (P.E.I.), Macdonald (Victoria), McDonald (Cape Breton), McKay, and Vidal.-9.

The Committee on Banking and Commerce:

The Honourable Messieurs Allan, Bolduc, Boucherville, de, Bowell, Casgrain. Clemow, Cochrane, Desjardins, Drummond, Ferguson (Niagara), Lewin, Lougheed, MacInnes (Burlington), Masson, McCallum, McMillan, Miller, Montplaisir, Murphy, Primrose, Prowse, Sanford, Smith, Vidal, and Wark.—25.

The Committee on Railways, Telegraphs and Harbours:-

The Honourable Messieurs Allan, Almon, Bellerose, Bolduc, Boucherville, de. Boulton, Bowell, Clemow, Dickey. Ferguson (Niagara), Kaulbach, Kirchhoffer, Landry, Lougheed, Macdonald (Victoria), MacInnes (Burlington), McCallum, McClelan, McDonald (Cape Breton), McInnes (Victoria), McKay, McKindsey, McLaren, McMillan, Miller, O'Donohoe, Ogilvie, Pelletier, Poirier, Power, Scott, Smith, Snowball, Tassé, and Vidal.—35.

The Committee on Miscellaneous Private Bills:-

The Honourable Messieurs Angers, Armand, Bellerose, Bolduc, De Blois, Dever, Ferguson (Prince Edward Island), Gowan, Lougheed, Macdonald (Victoria), McDonald (Cape Breton), McInnes (Victoria), McLaren, Merner, Miller, Montplasir, O'Donohoe, Ogilvie, Pelletier, Primrose, Prowse, Robitaille, Scott, Sullivan, and Tassé.-25.

The Committee on Internal Economy and Contingent Accounts:-

The Honourable Messieurs Allan, Angers, Armand, Bowell, Clemow, Dickey, Drummond, Kirchhoffer, MacInnes (Burlington), Masson, McClelan, McInnes (Victoria), McKay, McKindsey, McMillan, Ogilvie, Pelletier, Perley, Poirier, Power, Prowse, Read (Quinté), Scott, Sutherland, and Tassé.—25.

The Committee on Debates and Reporting:-The Honourable Messieurs Bellerose, Boulton, Desjardins, Macdonald (P.E.I.). Masson, McCallum, Perley, Power, and Vidal.—9.

The Committee on Divorce:—

The Honourable Messieurs Ferguson (Niagara), Gowan, Kaulbach, Kirchhoffer, Lougheed, McInnes (Victoria), McKay, McKindsey, and Read (Quinté).—9.

The Committee on the Restaurant :-

His Honour the Speaker, and the Honourable Messieurs Almou, Landry, McKay, McMillan, Macdonald (Victoria), and Miller.—7.

On motion of the Honourable Mr. Bowell, seconded by the Honourable Mr.

Angers, it was

Ordered, That the said Report be taken into consideration by the House tomorrow.

The Honourable Mr. Bowell, Minister of Trade and Commerce, presented to the House,—A Return to an Address of the Senate, dated the 21st February, 1893, for a copy of all the changes that have been made in the tariff since the National Policy became law in 1879, giving the name of each article, showing the original