Mr. Lloyd Anthony WILKS, Consul General

Mr. Vivion Lonsdale SCULLY (m), Consul (Trade & Investment)

Ms. Aliecia Rosemarie TAYLOR, Consul

Ms. Margaret Thatcher WALKER, Consul (Trade & Investment)

Mr. Ian Dwight CAMPBELL (m), Vice-Consul

Jurisdiction: Cities of Toronto (Ontario) and Kelowna (British Columbia) for consular responsibilities; All Canada (for trade/investment responsibilities only)

Victoria, BC

#2-946 Meares Street, Victoria, BC, V8V 3J4 Tel: (250) 382-6368 Fax: (250) 385-8153 Email: jamconsulatevictoria@gmail.com

Dr. Michael W. VAUGHAN, Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: Vancouver Island

Winnipeg, MB

127 Eastcote Drive, Winnipeg, MB, R2N 2Y4 Tel: (204) 256-9137 Fax: (204) 257-6318 Email: cnembhardt@mts.net

Ms. Carmen Hyacinth NEMBHARDT, Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: City of Winnipeg

Japan (Embassy of Japan)

255 Sussex Drive, Ottawa, ON, K1N 9E6 Tel: (613) 241-8541 Fax: (613) 241-2232 www.ca.emb-japan.go.jp

Email: infocul@ot.mofa.go.jp

His Excellency Kenjiro MONJI, **Ambassador** and Mrs. Etsuko, MONJI

Mr. Akio ISOMATA (m), Minister

Mrs. Yasunari MORINO (m), Minister

Mr. Junichi YOKOTA, Counsellor

Mr. Kazuyuki NAKATA (m), Counsellor

Mr. Tetsu SHIRAISHI (m), Counsellor

Mr. Takashi FUTAGI (m), Counsellor

Mr. Yuji TOKITA, Counsellor

Mr. Mikio KATAYAMA (m), First Secretary

Mr. Tsuneyasu TAGUCHI (m), First Secretary

Mr. Eiichi YOKOTA (m), First Secretary

Mr. Kaname SEKINE (m), First Secretary (Administration)