Telex No. 44568/Answerback; 44568 DMCA CO/Cable address: Domcan Bogota

Commercial Office: Canadian Bogota

Ambassador's Residence: Carrera 12, No.91-24. Tel: 56-27-81

Ambassador S.A. Freifeld

Counsellor (Commercial) and Consul First Secretary and Consul

First Secretary (Development)

First Secretary (Manpower and Immigration)

First Secretary (Development)

Second Secretary (Commercial) and Vice-Consul Second Secretary and Vice-Consul N.R. Cumming Miss M.R. Vezina M.K. Esselmont

B.F. O'Connor F. Bloch

J.H. Latham J. Belec

CONFERENCE ON SECURITY AND CO-OPERATION IN EUROPE

Permanent Delegation of Canada to the Conference on Security and Co-operation in Europe, Geneva

Office: 10A, avenue de Budé, 1202 Geneva. Tel: 98-51-51.

Telex No: 22686/Answerback DMCNG CH/Cable address: Domcan Geneva.

Head of Delegation's Residence: Villa Gingins, 80 Route Principale, Vaude.

Head of Delegation, Ambassador W.T. Delworth

Counsellor

First Secretary

W.T. Delworth G.I. Warren

J. Schioler

J. Noiseux

R.K. Rilev

G.W. Wood

J.J.R. Crête

J.N.R. Ferland

R.E. Turenne

J.P.Y. Bouthillette

W.M.M. Fairweather

Tel: 69-11-63.

Fi Si

PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF THE CONGO - Brazzaville

c/o Canadian Embassy, Èdifice Shell, coin av. Wangata et boul. du 30-juin, Kinshasa, Republic of Zaïre

Ambassador*
Counsellor**

First Secretary (Commercial) and Consul*

First Secretary and Consul*
Third Secretary and Vice-Consul*

Third Secretary (Commercial) and Vice-Consul*

Third Secretary and Vice-Consul*
Third Secretary and Vice-Consul*

- * Resident in Kinshasa
- ** Resident in Dakar, Sénégal

COSTA RICA - San José

Chancery: 6th floor, Cronos Building, Calle 3 y Avenida Central.

Postal address: Apartado Postal 10303. Tel: 23-05-88. Telex No. CR 179/Answerback: DOMCAN CR/Cable address: Domcan San José

Ambassador's Residence: 3rd Entrance Los Yoses. Tel: 25-21-16

Ambassador (vacant)

Chargé d'Affaires a.i. and Consul†
First Secretary (Development)

First Secretary and Consul

Second Secretary and Vice-Consul
Third Secretary (Commercial) and Vice-Consul

W.E. Magee R.G. Anderson Miss H. Simard

H. Kroll H. Intscher

† Territory includes Canal Zone