District

iit, held

Circuit,

t.

y and

Riche-

eu Dis-

rcuit. mouski

ty Cir-

Sague -

it. of St.

- A. N. Thompson, Clerks of Stanstead Circuit.
- O. Shurtleff, Clerk of Stanstead County Circuit.
- A. W. Pope, Clerk of Compton County Circuit.
- A. Wilcocks, Clerk of Richmond County Circuit, held at Richmond.
- T. Lee, Clerk of Richmond County Circuit, held at Danville.
- E. S. Darche, Clerk of Wolfe County Circuit.
- St. Hyacinthe.—Roy and Richer, Prothonotary and Clerk of St. Hyacinthe District Circuit.
 - L. S. Adam, Sheriff.
 - G. Bombardier, Clerk of Rouville County Circuit.
- Terrebonne.—J. R. Berthelot, Prothonotary and Clerk of Terrebonne District Circuit.
 - Z. Roussille, Sheriff.
 - J. B. L. Villemure, Clerk of Terrebonne County Circuit.
 - T. Barron, Clerk of Argenteuil County Circuit.
- Three Rivers.—Alfred Desilets, Prothonotary and Clerk of Three Rivers District Circuit.
 - S. Dumoulin, Sheriff.
 - L. J. Bourret, Clerk of Maskinongé County Circuit.

SESSION OF THE COURTS

THE SUPREME COURT AND THE EXCHEQUER COURT.

The Supreme Court for the hearing and determining Appeals, holds three sessions annually at the city of Ottawa, beginning 3rd Tuesday in February,

1st Tuesday in May,

4th Tuesday in October.

The Exchequer Court sits every Monday morning at noon, except in vacation.