# STANDING COMMITTEE ON ABORIGINAL AFFAIRS

#### **MEMBERS**

CHAIRMAN:

John Reimer

VICE-CHAIRMAN:

Ken Hughes

Ethel Blondin Wilton Littlechild Robert Nault Guy St-Julien Robert E. Skelly Stanley Wilbee

### OTHER MEMBERS WHO PARTICIPATED:

Warren Allmand Charles Caccia William Casey Michel Champagne Lee Clark Robert Corbett Douglas Fee Ray Funk
Al Horning
René Soetens
Bob Speller
Len Taylor
Blaine Thacker

#### **CLERK OF THE COMMITTEE:**

Donald G. Reid

## FROM THE RESEARCH BRANCH OF THE LIBRARY OF PARLIAMENT:

Wendy Moss, Research Officer Peter Niemczak, Research Assistant