emailing (Dentiling south symmes as Article 16 blestifation sel 15 state in the total and the selection of t

- (1) This Agreement shall enter into force for all Governments signing it before 31 March 1969 on 1 April 1969.
- (2) This Agreement other than Article 8 shall enter into force for a Government signing it pursuant to Article 11 on the date of signature and Article 8 shall enter into force for that Government on such date as the Council shall prescribe.

In witness whereof the undersigned, being duly authorised thereto by their respective Governments, have signed this Agreement.

Done at London this 27th day of January, 1969 in a single original which shall be deposited in the archives of the Government of the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, which shall transmit certified copies thereof to all signatory Governments and to the Commonwealth Secretary-General.

[The Parties to this Agreement are the Governments of:

The Commonwealth of Australia Barbados The Republic of Botswana New Zealand Ceulon Sierra Leone The Gambia The Republic of Ghana Guyana The Republic of India Jamaica.

The Republic of Kenya

Malausia The Republic of Malawi Canada The Federal Republic of Nigeria The Republic of Cyprus The Republic of Singapore The United Republic of Tanzania Trinidad and Tobago The Republic of Uganda The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland The Republic of Zambia.]

la date à laquelle ledit Geuvernement cesse d'être Gouvernement associé et

and Au cas ou un Couvernement cesseralt d'êrre Couvernement associé, le présent Accord restera en vigueur et continuera à produire ses effets entre les