

VOTERS' LIST.

MUNICIPALITY OF SNOWDON.

FOR THE YEAR 1880.

Polling Sub-Division No. 1,

Comprising all west of lot 13, in the 5th Concession, and 6th, 7th, 8th, 9th, 10th, 11th, 12th, 13th, and 14th, and all of Concession A from lot No. 10

Part 1.

List of Persons entitled to vote at both Municipal Elections and Elections to the Legislative Assembly.

Post Offices:—1, Minden; 2, Kinmount; 3, Ingoldsby; 4, Devil's Creek; 5, Gelert.

The letter I placed before a name indicates that the person is qualified to serve on Juries.

	NAME. 6 Ashworth, Emanuel. 7 Austin, Willet	Con. - 10 14	17 18	Owner 3
J	14 Bright, David	ŧ	9 10	Owner 2