	Honourable Francis Alvin	
(GEORGE HAMILTON, M.P	Minister of Agrilcuture
	HONOURABLE RAYMOND JOSEPH MICHAEL O'HURLEY, M.P	Minister of Defence Production
	HONOURABLE DAVID JAMES WALKER, M.P	Minister of Public Works
	Honourable Joseph Pierre Albert Sevigny, M.P.	Associate Minister of National Defence
ТнЕ	Honourable Hugh John Flemming, M.P.	Minister of Forestry
THE	HONOURABLE NOEL DORION, M.P	Secretary of State
	HONOURABLE WALTER DINSDALE, M.P.	Minister of Northern Affairs and National Resources
ТнЕ	HONOURABLE GEORGE ERNEST HALPENNY, M.P.	Minister without Portfolio

PARLIAMENTARY SECRETARIES

То	the Prime Minister	JOHN C. PALLETT, M.P. PAUL MARTINEAU, M.P.
То	the Secretary of State for External Affairs	W. B. NESBITT, M.P.
To	the Minister of Finance	RICHARD A. BELL, M.P.
То	the Minister of Trade and Commerce	EDMUND L. MORRIS, M.P.
To	the Minister of Veterans Affairs \dots	H. F. Jones, M.P.
To	the Minister of Justice	THOMAS M. BELL, M.P.
To	the Minister of National Revenue	MARCEL LAMBERT, M.P.
To	the Minister of National Defence	Egan Chambers, M.P.
То	the Minister of Citizenship and Immigration	John A. Charlton, M.P.
To	the Minister of Fisheries	ROLAND L. ENGLISH, M.P.
To	the Minister of Labour	RICHARD D. THRASHER, M.P.
То	the Minister of Agriculture	SL. E. CARDIFF, M.P. W. H. JORGENSON, M.P.
То	the Minister of Public Works	Yvon-Roma Tassé, M.P.

PRINCIPAL OFFICERS OF THE PRIVY COUNCIL

Clerk of the Privy Council and Sec-			
	R.	B.	BRYCE
Assistant Clerk of the Privy Council	A.	M.	HILL