Mr. David Bartlett Secretary General Canadian Commission for UNESCO

Mr. A.W.J. Robertson Department of External Affairs

Mr. G.A. Rau High Commissioner of Canada Nairobi, Kenya

## Advisers:

Miss Nini Baird
Director of Public Programming
Centre for the Arts
Simon Fraser University

Mr. André Vinette Canadian International Development Agency

Mr. Howard Henderson Ministry of Education Ontario

Dr. F.B. Ogilvie
Department of Advanced Education and Manpower
Alberta

Mrs. Maria Raletich-Rajicic Canadian Permanent Delegation to UNESCO Paris

Mr. D.W. Campbell Canadian High Commission Nairobi, Kenya

Mr. H.G. Pardy Canadian High Commission Nairobi, Kenya